Digimon World: Project Ark
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Digimon World

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hey Digimon World Fans

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ColeDragoth

ColeDragoth

Hey Digimon World Fans Empty
PostSubject: Hey Digimon World Fans   Hey Digimon World Fans EmptyWed May 22, 2013 12:09 am

Hey everyone just wanted to give a brief introduction to myself. I grew up playing every video game I could practically get my hand on and favor RPG's or games with similar complex mechanics. I am in college about to get a degree in Computer Networking (sadly that wont help the game any) but I like learning new skills on the side. I don't excel in a particular area but I am great with computers and a very fast learner. I have some experience with 3D modeling programs such as 3D Studio Max but mostly blender. I know my way around Photoshop and paint.net. Probably not up to the bar that is needed for such a great endeavor; however I offer you my services and am willing to devote time in to learning the tasks if needed to help this project. Oh yeah and BTW my name is Jarrett but I go by Cole.
Back to top Go down
Anthony_Attwood

Anthony_Attwood

PostSubject: Re: Hey Digimon World Fans   Hey Digimon World Fans EmptyWed May 22, 2013 12:58 am

Hey Cole Smile Welcome to the forums, my name is Anthony and I'm the guy who does the painting for the game which is used for things like textures, concept art and such. I also do the 3D modelling, we also use blender.

Could you post to use any examples of your work please? Photoshop work or Blender work is welcome.

Kind regards,

Anthony.
Back to top Go down
ColeDragoth

ColeDragoth

PostSubject: Re: Hey Digimon World Fans   Hey Digimon World Fans EmptyWed May 22, 2013 1:24 am

Here is two of my most recent blender models which were for fun.